EXCITING –WDW Mom’s Panel

I am so pumped!!!  I got a message on my facebook page from a WDW Mom’s Panel member!  I was reading her blog, Memory Maker Mom,  and was immediately struck by her magical Disney spirit.  She is the embodiment of a WDW Mom.  I am touched that she sent me good wishes and Pixie Dust.  Please check out her posts and her beautiful blog.  I hope to meet her one day when(crossing my fingers and toes) I get accepted to the WDW Mom’s Panel.

One response to “EXCITING –WDW Mom’s Panel

  1. Thanks so much for your sweet comments, Nicole! I’m so happy to hear that you enjoy my blog. I absolutely love sharing my Disney passion with others. Remember, “If you can dream it, you can do it!” Keep following your dreams. By the way, have you read the “2010 Moms Panel Training Trip Report” on my blog? Here’s a link to it: http://www.memorymakermom.com/category/walt-disney-world-moms-panel/disney-moms-panel-training-trip-report/ Wishing you a wonderful August, Kaylene

Leave a comment